Dimension One Nautilus Spa Price

hep4186

I'm a newbie. We're doing a home remodel and a spa is high on my list. I've been researching spas for a few weeks and really appreciate all the information found on this forum. I've found a dealer in my area that has a good local reputation. They carry D1 and Cal spas. We are going to wet test tomorrow but are leaning toward the D1 Nautilus model.

The dealer has a close out on 2007 D1's and I can get a Nautilus including steps, cover, cover lift, delivery and installation for $6495 plus sales tax. From what I've read here that seems like a good price. Any comments would be appreciated. Also, does anyone know the MSRP of a Nautilis?

Thanks.....

I'm a newbie. We're doing a home remodel and a spa is high on my list. I've been researching spas for a few weeks and really appreciate all the information found on this forum. I've found a dealer in my area that has a good local reputation. They carry D1 and Cal spas. We are going to wet test tomorrow but are leaning toward the D1 Nautilus model.

The dealer has a close out on 2007 D1's and I can get a Nautilus including steps, cover, cover lift, delivery and installation for $6495 plus sales tax. From what I've read here that seems like a good price. Any comments would be appreciated. Also, does anyone know the MSRP of a Nautilis?

Thanks.....

Thats great price for a great spa.

Thanks.....

Are you sure? Are you sure that it's a Nautilus? Wow. I've got a price of $8,400 on an '06 Nautilus, without waterfall, and that's considered a great bargain as far as I can tell. If it wasn't a floor model or demo, a good price on a new Nautilus is around $9,000 to near $10,000.

Where are you located? Does he have any more? At that price, I'll drive there and buy it myself and haul it home :)

If you get an '07 Nautilus for that price, consider yourself very, very lucky.

Rod