Keys Spa From Costco

I'm considering a spa. In doing so I'm open to all makers. I'm a COSTCO member because I can ALWAYS take an item back is unhappy..no questions asked. So while looking at their spa, Inoticed they were madde in Garland TX. I called told them I was interested in a COSTCO spa made by them but I need to put hands on it first. They invited down and I went and got to see theire entire warehouse/manufacturing process. I'm no expert by no means but I would buy a KEYS Spa right now if the insulted the shell.

Costco only get in bed with solid companies. So to Keys, insulate it and I'll buy it. IMO

Costco only get in bed with solid companies. 191631

That is far from the truth, they get in bed with companies they can dictate to.

What is wrong with a business dictating to a vendor what it wants in products they sell or in their business relationship? I believe this is how they offer the consumer the ability to bring back hot tubs for any reason....because they have an agreement with the company who produces the product. If that is the case they can keep dictating with them!!

What is wrong with a business dictating to a vendor what it wants in products they sell or in their business relationship? I believe this is how they offer the consumer the ability to bring back hot tubs for any reason....because they have an agreement with the company who produces the product. If that is the case they can keep dictating with them!!

Where did I say it was a bad thing.

If you think Costco is dictating to any of there manufacturers your dead wrong. Manufacturers will cut corners and use cheaper components to make there dollar. They will get there dollar one way or another, with or without Costco. Fact.

If you think Costco is dictating to any of there manufacturers your dead wrong. Manufacturers will cut corners and use cheaper components to make there dollar. They will get there dollar one way or another, with or without Costco. Fact.