Getting Ready To Purchase

dnjsdad

I understand that there are differences in the service before during and after the sale. But what I really want to know is what makes the other guys spas different from say the discovery or the elite 3 other then the above stated information. Also let it be known that I am a mortgage broker AKA a salesman of money and as a salesman I would like to state there are many clients who have come to me over the years and wanted to get what I would call a BAD loan, and in 12 years I have never done one, I have had clients go other places and get the loan they wanted but I know that I can sleep at night knowing I was not the one to put them in a very bad situation. Also in ref. to car salesman being slimy I believe that to be a very uneducated comment for example my father has been selling automobiles for over thirty years at the same dealership and he has sold autos to several generations of familys, that being said SALES PROFESSIONALS are neccessary. I have personally in the last year had a client call me and want to do a home loan that said he told his wife we could go with DNJSDAD or go with someone else and get a cheaper price. They chose to go with me at a little higher price because they new that I do what I say I am going to do. My point is I would as well pay a slightly higher premium for the same item to get more service.

I have personnally got great serrvice through Elite spa...aka Hydrospa. While saving litteraly thousands on a quality top ten manufacturer.

I keep hearing that you are missing dealer support with Elie spa but, haven't really had a explanation that makes sense other then I assume that Hydrospa is in Florida factory and no dealership in seattle?

I still call when I have questions on the spa just the same as you would call your local Hotspings, Caldera,Sundance,maxxus ect....I don't see any less information or product support in that area.