Dealer Locator For Hydro Spas?

petejonesrn

Hey Guys & Gals,

Newbie here. I'm interested in taking a look at some Hydro Spas but I can't find anywhere on their website where you can search for a dealer in your area. Most of the other spa companies have this feature, but Hydro Spas is telling me to call their main office, but I don't want to be pitched.

And btw, I understand Hydro Spas financial troubles. I'm hoping to find a dealer who's liquidating and can unload a spa for a good price.

If anyone has a dealer list for the Tri-State Area or could help me find a dealer locater, that would be much appreciated.

Thanks,

Pete

I always wonder if someone gets bored, makes up a new name and throws out a hydrospa thread. In case I am just too cynical, here ya go. My local Costco's have them left in the stores at rock bottom prices. If you don't have a Costco I would call hydrospa, if you don't want to hear the pitch, hang up when you get tired of the convo. It would probably just be a customer service rep that would plug in your zipcode. I don't even know if they have offices open since they are in bankruptcy.

I always wonder if someone gets bored, makes up a new name and throws out a hydrospa thread. In case I am just too cynical, here ya go. My local Costco's have them left in the stores at rock bottom prices. If you don't have a Costco I would call hydrospa, if you don't want to hear the pitch, hang up when you get tired of the convo. It would probably just be a customer service rep that would plug in your zipcode. I don't even know if they have offices open since they are in bankruptcy.

I'm a real person asking a legitimate question. I appreciate your input. I just wanted to check and see if there were any Hydro Spa dealers who frequent these boards that have access to dealer lists. That's all I was asking.

As far as Costco goes, I'd prefer to check out some brick & mortar places before I hit up the big box guys.

Thanks,

Pete