Tiger river Sumatran blinking power light

Axelkeitz

So I'm totally new to the hot tub world. I just got a used tiger river Sumatran. Not sure of the year... ?? The serial number is : N4G1377. So I got this and got it home, It was sitting on my trailer with the drains open. We left for vacation the day after we brought it home. In that time it got cold here, around 15 degrees. I had planned on getting a new cover, as well as wiring it in 220v instead of the 115v it is currently wired up as. 

So last night I filled it up with water and plugged it in( 115v), annnndddd nothing happened....?? The lights come on the display with the power light flashing but there are zero sounds coming from the pump/heater?? You can scroll through the menus on the display but I'm not sure what I'm looking at when I go through it?? 

So I'm not sure if the pump isn't getting water because it is frozen and there is ice in the lines? Would that cause the blinking power light? Also I should mention that I can't get water out of any of the drains?? It flowed water just fine before I left for vacation.... Not nothing comes out. Even when the tub is full. 

Any help would be great 

I'm guessing that it is frozen somewhere inside the tub?? That's why my drains are not working? I could not get all the water out of the tub last night so there is probably still 5 gallons or so in the bottom. I put a small space heater inside the tub with the lid on so the left over water won't freeze. I was out of options so I didn't know what else to do. As it is cold here. 

It’s a 2005.  Even if the pump was frozen, it would still try to run.  The bigger concern right now is possible freeze damage.

I think the blinking lights could be either a heater/control board/thermistor issue, but that wouldn’t explain why the main pump doesn’t run.  

I would contact your local Hot Spring dealer and have them troubleshoot.  Did the hot tub work before you picked it up?