Uneven swimspa

I'm a newbie here, glad to have found you.  I had an arctic spa swim spa with all the add ons installed this year on a hard ground surface with gravel.  I was told by the dealer that was all I would need if it was tamped well.  It cost 2000 to prepare the site and it was prepared very well but when the pool was place it was out of level by almost 3/4".  We were told this would be fine and to wait over winter, the rainy season where we live in case there is settling before having it leveled. .  In the meantime five months following install, I started getting a flow code-FLC.  According to the chart this could mean a defect in one of the components but the dealer is convinced it's because it's out of level.  It has been out of level since the day of install and I had no problem until recently.  Could it be because of it being out of level or should I push the issue and have them change the component? I have to keep resetting the pool to keep it heated or I'll go to swim and it's lost temperature.

any thoughts on this?

• 3 months later...

It could be from any number of "components". It could also be a dirty filter, or not enough water in the spa. You could try pushing to have some arbitrary component changed...but you know that saying about a snowball? It has a better chance.

The dealer needs to come out, and diagnose the problem under warranty. THEN, after it's been properly diagnosed, it can be fixed.

Thank you both for your advice. As soon as this abnormal snow melts in a couple of days..I will adjust the pressure switch, the dealer also suggested this.  Hopefully that will do it.  I'm going to have it leveled in the spring, I don't think it's a big deal but I'm told by the dealer if it's out by more than about 3/4 of an inch it will void the warranty..so better safe than sorry.