ed3553 Posted August 19, 2010 Report Posted August 19, 2010 Just seen this add on craiglist. Sure it wont be up long http://detroit.craigslist.org/okl/for/1907626158.html It is for hot tub brokers Inc. Quote
spatech (the unreal one) Posted August 19, 2010 Report Posted August 19, 2010 Just seen this add on craiglist. Sure it wont be up long http://detroit.craigslist.org/okl/for/1907626158.html It is for hot tub brokers Inc. This was brought up here a few weeks back in a similar form. In the other form, some Master Marketing guy in Michigan created a fraudulent website with fake ratings to make it seem like he can align you with multiple brand spas but they are NOT some independent site that will help you find a spa. That is Master Spas in Sheep's Clothing and they're trying to funnel you to their fraudulent traveling spa show or to one of their dealers. The only difference with this is they're doing it through Craigslist and via e-mail. Just the latest in a long line of Master Spas trickery to fool potential customers. That is not a company or brand I'd suggest. Quote
Water Boy Posted August 19, 2010 Report Posted August 19, 2010 That's pretty shady right there. Keep up the good work Master! Quote
Stuart A Posted September 12, 2010 Report Posted September 12, 2010 Just seen this add on craiglist. Sure it wont be up long http://detroit.craigslist.org/okl/for/1907626158.html It is for hot tub brokers Inc. Just checked and its flagged for removal Quote
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.